Faculty History

SNNameDesignationWorking FromTo
1.Dr. Shampoo EkkaAssistant Professor29.11.201217.08.2017
2.Mr. Ravi Kumar VermaGuest Lecturer01.09.201229.11.2012
3.Ms. Ranjana TiggaGuest Lecturer01.08.201708.01.2018
4.Mr. Gopal Krishan YadavAssistant Professor18.10.201712.10.2022
5.Mr. Sushil Kumar BaghelGuest Lecturer24.08.201828.02.2019
6.Mr. Amar Singh SarratiGuest Lecturer24.09.201929.02.2020
7.Mr. Amar Singh SarratiGuest Lecturer02.03.202130.06.2021
8.Mr. Ashish KushwahaGuest Lecturer15.11.202128.03.2022
9.Ms. Nikita MinjAssistant Professor29.03.2022Present
10.Mr. Gopal MaitryGuest Lecturer28-08-2023Present
Total sanctioned Posts in this department = 2 Assistant Professors only

Program and Course Details

Name of ProgramB.Com.
Duration and patternThree Years Degree programme with Annual Examination pattern
Sanctioned Seats60
SyllabusClick Here