Department of Chemistry

Faculty History

SNNameDesignationWorking FromTo
1.Ravishankar MirreyGuest Lecturer01.09.201231.11.2012
2. Mr. Suresh Kumar PatelAssistant Professor04.12.201229.08.2013
3.Mr. Mukesh Kumar SahuGuest Lecturer09.09.201428.02.2015
4.Mr. Pramod Kumar RathoreGuest Lecturer13.08.201529.02.2016
5.Mr. Rishabh Deo PandeyGuest Lecturer30.08.201628.02.2017
6.Mr. Rishabh Deo PandeyGuest Lecturer14.08.201728.02.2018
7.Smt. Sita SahuGuest Lecturer30.08.201828.02.2019
8.Smt. Sita SahuGuest Lecturer06.09.201928.02.2020
9.Smt. Sita SahuGuest Lecturer02.03.202130.06.2021
10Smt. Sita SahuGuest Lecturer11.11.202120.04.2022
11.Mr. Bhupendra Singh BanjareAssistant Professor21.04.2022Present
Total Sanctioned posts in this Department = 01 Professor & 02 Assistant Professor only

Program & Course offered

Name of Program1. B.Sc.2. M.Sc. (Chemistry)
Duration and PatternThree Years Degree Programme with Annual Examination pattern4 Semesters (2 Years) Programme with CBCS Pattern
Subjects Includes in the programBotany, Chemistry, Zoology, Foundation Course Hindi and Foundation Course English. (Environmental studies at 1st year only)Chemistry
Courses1. B.Sc. (Part-1) – Physical Chemistry
2. B.Sc. (Part-1) – Inorganic Chemistry
3. B.Sc. (Part-1) – Organic Chemistry
4. B.Sc. (Part-1) – Practical
5. B.Sc. (Part-2) – Physical Chemistry
6. B.Sc. (Part-2) – Inorganic Chemistry
7. B.Sc. (Part-2) – Organic Chemistry
8. B.Sc. (Part-2) – Practical
9. B.Sc. (Part-3) – Physical Chemistry
10. B.Sc. (Part-3) – Inorganic Chemistry
11. B.Sc. (Part-3) – Organic Chemistry
12. B.Sc. (Part-3) – Practical
SyllabusClick here for syllabusClick Here for Syllabus
Facilities in Chemistry LabClick Here